Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Throwing my hat back into the Political forum

Throwing my hat back into the Political forum

Hello political forum!

Over a year ago, I started posting in this forum, got a little frustrated, and decided it wasn't worth the aggravation.

Since then, I've still cruised on over to read some of the opinions of everyone here, and due to recent events I've decided to come back over and engage with you fine ladies and gentlemen once again.

It also has to do with the fact that all my friends are drunken fools and could care less about politics, and ever since I graduated I've had nowhere to discuss politics as class is now non-existent.

So, just wanted to say hello to all once again, and I look forward to talking about the world with everyone! I'll try my best this time to keep the discussions as formal as possible and not get offended about anything this time around.

Banned
    [QUOTE=RutgersJetFan]Hello political forum!

Over a year ago, I started posting in this forum, got a little frustrated, and decided it wasn't worth the aggravation.

Since then, I've still cruised on over to read some of the opinions of everyone here, and due to recent events I've decided to come back over and engage with you fine ladies and gentlemen once again.

It also has to do with the fact that all my friends are drunken fools and could care less about politics, and ever since I graduated I've had nowhere to discuss politics as class is now non-existent.

So, just wanted to say hello to all once again, and I look forward to talking about the world with everyone! I'll try my best this time to keep the discussions as formal as possible and not get offended about anything this time around.[/QUOTE]
    Jet Moses isn't around anymore..which sucks..he entertained here..

All Pro
    SOOOOOOOOOO....................

What do you want to talk about?

Jets Insider VIP
    JetsInsider.com Legend
    Charter JI Member