Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any one Have A Bidet

All League

Any one Have A Bidet

How is that working out for you?
    Last edited by gunnails; 05-04-2008 at 02:01 AM.

Hall Of Fame
    I had a picture of me using one as a water fountain before but as far as shooting water up my ass after I take a dump, no I never tried.

Banned
    a friend of mine's parents had that **** when we were back in grade school... we used to run into their room and shoot it off...

hillarious... the water would get all over the place... i could only imagine what that would do to an anus.

whats the point of those things?

Quote Originally Posted by SantanaMoss83 View Post
    whats the point of those things?
    It is to wash your butt w/ water/soap after a dump. It actually is a great idea but I have tried to use one and it isn't the easiest to use.

Over/under for Brady reference -12.

alright, without coming off like a weirdo:

I am studying abroad in spain right now, and those ****ers are huge over here. While in a hotel they had one and I tried it out....its just kinda weird. like it doesn't replace the wiping process because if all you did was use the bidet, your a$$ would be soak and wet. Then your like moving from one seat to the other, its awkward as hell.

idk I thought it would be cool, but i was pretty let down once I tried it....just kinda weird.....

Jets Insider VIP
    Quote Originally Posted by Vegi5894 View Post
    alright, without coming off like a weirdo:

I am studying abroad in spain right now, and those ****ers are huge over here. While in a hotel they had one and I tried it out....its just kinda weird. like it doesn't replace the wiping process because if all you did was use the bidet, your a$$ would be soak and wet. Then your like moving from one seat to the other, its awkward as hell.

idk I thought it would be cool, but i was pretty let down once I tried it....just kinda weird.....