Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The Once in a Lifetime "Bash Your Mod" Thread

JetsInsider.com Legend
    Post Thanks / Like

The Once in a Lifetime "Bash Your Mod" Thread

Yep, title says it all. :D

I am giving you free riegn to bash the living hell out of your resident Politics Forum Moderator, The (Not So Fresh) Fishy.

Think I'm a dick? Think I smell Bad? Think I'm a bad writer? A Nazi? Say it!

Best of all, NO REPERCUSSIONS!

If you got anything you want to get off your chest, this is the time, and this is the place! A Warfish sponsored bash-fest of.....Warfish!

Who could ask for anything more!

Have feedback on this forum and how I mod it? Yell it out!

Just want an excuse to call me Fat? Yell it Out!

You have my blessing and my permission. Every forum needs a stress break, and this is ours (for today at least).

So let the bashing begin!:D

Waterboy
    Post Thanks / Like
    Is this like the Airing of Grievances during Festivus?

All Pro
    Post Thanks / Like
    Who is the dude in your sig, your Fatness?

Hall of Fame
    Charter JI Member

Post Thanks / Like
    I have nothing bad to say about you.

But this invitation for abuse leads me to believe you're a masochist and therefore probably a bottom... :spank:

who knew?

:D

All Pro
    Post Thanks / Like
    What about your lazy, illegal-immigrant, America hating ancestors? Are they fair game;)

JetsInsider.com Legend
    Post Thanks / Like
    [QUOTE=pauliec;2630831]Is this like the Airing of Grievances during Festivus?[/QUOTE]

Excellent! Air those greivances!:D

And the man in my current sig. is none other than the Sci-Fi Writer and mad genius, Phillip K. Dick.

And his Cat. Or is it......

All Pro
    Post Thanks / Like
    [QUOTE=Traitor Jay & the Woodies;2630845]I have nothing bad to say about you.

But this invitation for abuse leads me to believe you're a masochist and therefore[B] probably a bottom[/B]... :spank:

who knew?

:D[/QUOTE]

And/or a catcher.....