Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: We Are Safe!!

We Are Safe!!

Obama is ending his vacation 1 day early! He will save us from Irene! What a leader!

we get it you hate him. enjoy the next 5 years buddy.

[QUOTE=bitonti;4117561]we get it you hate him. enjoy the next 5 years buddy.[/QUOTE]

The more and more bold predictions that come from you, the more I'm convinced you're going to Pastsfanken the poli forum...

Just waaaaaaaaaaayyyyy too much ridiculousness for you to show your face if he isn't reelected...

[QUOTE=AlwaysGreenAlwaysWhite;4117566]The more and more bold predictions that come from you, the more I'm convinced you're going to Pastsfanken the poli forum...

Just waaaaaaaaaaayyyyy too much ridiculousness for you to show your face if he isn't reelected...[/QUOTE]

oh yeah? who's gonna beat him? Rick Perry? Keep dreaming.

i've been posting with my real name for 10 years, if i stop posting here, send out the search party.

[QUOTE=Ernie;4117556]Obama is ending his vacation 1 day early! He will save us from Irene! What a leader![/QUOTE]

I bet he's pissed

[QUOTE=Ernie;4117556]Obama is ending his vacation 1 day early! He will save us from Irene! What a leader![/QUOTE]

Fearless isn't he?

[IMG]http://www.cadillacpedia.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/obama_bike.jpg[/IMG]

[QUOTE=AlwaysGreenAlwaysWhite;4117566]The more and more bold predictions that come from you, the more I'm convinced you're going to Pastsfanken the poli forum...

Just waaaaaaaaaaayyyyy too much ridiculousness for you to show your face if he isn't reelected...[/QUOTE]

You gotta give bit credit... He's been massively wrong before and he's never disappeared.

He just denies everything.

[QUOTE=bitonti;4117572]oh yeah? who's gonna beat him? Rick Perry? Keep dreaming.[/quote]

Romney / Rubio has a fairly good shot at it...

Especially since Obama would be crazy to keep Biden on his ticket. Lord knows what other schmuck he'd put up with him.