Darrelle Revis wins Curtis Martin Team MVP award, voted on by teammates, for 2nd time in 3 years. LB David Harris won honor last year.

TE Josh Baker is the winner of this year's Bill Hampton Award, which goes to "the rookie who acts like a pro in the locker room."

NT Sione Pouha and DL Marcus Dixon share this year's Kyle Clifton Good Guy Award as voted on by Jets staff.

G Brandon Moore receives the team's Ed Block Courage Award, TE Dustin Keller receives Marty Lyons Award for Community Service ...

RB LaDainian Tomlinson has been named winner of the Dennis Byrd Award for Most Inspirational Player ...

Jets have announced winners of their 2011 team awards. This year's Curtis Martin Team Most Valuable Player is ... CB Darrelle Revis.