Thread: Here's a funny cartoon type thingy.

[img]http://www.bartcop.com/homer-cheney.gif[/img]

Jets Insider VIP
    JetsInsider.com Legend
    Charter JI Member

[img]http://611.mystarband.net/images/protest.jpg[/img]

Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave.

Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave.

Hall Of Fame
    Hey gobbles... This is entirely off topic... but is it possible to reduce the size of your sig pic?

If you need someone to host it after its reduced, I will be happy to. Just a trifle large ya know?

Jets Insider VIP
    JetsInsider.com Legend
    Charter JI Member

[quote][i]Originally posted by gobbles[/i]@Sep 14 2004, 05:40 PM
    [b] Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave. [/b][/quote]
    I guess you like to hear yourself talk as well, hence the dup posts...the graphic is a joke...see the line pointing to "Jane Fonda"??? Get it????

[quote][b]but is it possible to reduce the size of your sig pic?[/b][/quote]

Just like the man, trying to keep down the voice of the people. All right mister, I'll play your game. Tell me how and I'll do it. Otherwise I have no clue as to how to reduce the damned thing.