Thread: Here's a funny cartoon type thingy.

Veteran
    Post Thanks / Like
    [img]http://www.bartcop.com/homer-cheney.gif[/img]

Jets Insider VIP
    JetsInsider.com Legend
    Charter JI Member

Post Thanks / Like
    [img]http://611.mystarband.net/images/protest.jpg[/img]

Veteran
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave.

Veteran
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave.

Hall Of Fame
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hey gobbles... This is entirely off topic... but is it possible to reduce the size of your sig pic?

If you need someone to host it after its reduced, I will be happy to. Just a trifle large ya know?

Jets Insider VIP
    JetsInsider.com Legend
    Charter JI Member

Post Thanks / Like
    [quote][i]Originally posted by gobbles[/i]@Sep 14 2004, 05:40 PM
    [b] Hi come back to new york, how's it going?

I don't see how attending an anti war rally thirty years ago makes one soft on terror, but as a veteran myself, I respect your right to think that. If that makes me a soft headed liberal then so be it. I will take my serenity to my grave. [/b][/quote]
    I guess you like to hear yourself talk as well, hence the dup posts...the graphic is a joke...see the line pointing to "Jane Fonda"??? Get it????

Veteran
    Post Thanks / Like
    [quote][b]but is it possible to reduce the size of your sig pic?[/b][/quote]