Latest
  1. Three observations: OTA’s day one
  2. Richardson takes shot at Brandon Marshall
  3. FIRST VIDEO: QB McCown at OTA’s
  4. Jets cut bait on WR Smith
  5. Fitz Finds New Team

2017 NEW YORK JETS PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time – Network

August 10-14 TENNESSEE

TBA

August 17-21 at Detroit

TBA

August 24-27 at Giants

TBA

Thursday Aug. 31 PHILADELPHIA

TBA

 

2017 NEW YORK REGULAR SEASON JETS SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time- Network

Sunday Sept. 10 at Buffalo

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Sept. 17 at Oakland

4:05 PM (CBS)

Sunday Sept. 24 MIAMI

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Oct. 1 JACKSONVILLE

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Oct. 8 at Cleveland

1:00 PM (FOX)

Sunday Oct. 15 NEW ENGLAND

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Oct. 22 at Miami

1:00 PM (FOX)

Sunday Oct. 29 ATLANTA

1:00 PM (FOX)

Thursday Nov. 2 BUFFALO

1:00 PM (NFLN)

Sunday Nov. 12 at Tampa Bay

1:00 PM (CBS)*

Sunday Nov. 19 BYE
Sunday Nov. 26 CAROLINA

1:00pm (FOX)*

Sunday Dec. 3 KANSAS CITY

1:00 PM (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 10 at Denver

4:05 pm (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 17 at New Orleans

1:00 PM (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 24 LA CHARGERS

1:00pm (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 31 at New England

1:00pm (CBS)*

Bold-face indicates home games.

*Denotes Possible Change Due To Flex Scheduling