BLOGS ROSTER DEPTH CHART STANDINGS SCHEDULE STATISTICS NFL DRAFT FORUM
Jets 2004 Schedule
April 14th, 2004
The NFL will officially announce the full NFL Schedule at 5PM Today. However, Jets Insider.com has obtained the Jets schedule a few hours early. The team opens the season at home on Sunday Sept. 12 against the Bengals and have only one prime time Monday night match against the Dolphins on November 1st. The Jets also have three of their last five games at home in December. The NFL will officially announce the full NFL Schedule at 5PM Today. However, Jets Insider.com has obtained the Jets schedule a few hours early. The team opens the season at home on Sunday Sept. 12 against the Bengals and have only one prime time Monday night match against the Dolphins on November 1st. The Jets also have three of their last five games at home in December.

Date Opponent Time
Sun. Sept. 12: Cincinnati 1 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 19: at San Diego 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 26: Bye
Sun. Oct. 3: at Miami 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 10: Buffalo 4:05 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 17: San Francisco 1 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 24: at New England 4:05 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 1: (Mon.) Miami 9 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 7: at Buffalo 1 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 14: Baltimore 1 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 21: at Cleveland 1 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 28: at Arizona 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 5: Houston 1 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 12: at Pittsburgh 4:05 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 19: Seattle 1 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 26: New England 4:05 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 2: at St. Louis 1 p.m.