BLOGS ROSTER DEPTH CHART STANDINGS SCHEDULE STATISTICS NFL DRAFT FORUM VIP
User Name: Password:
Become a Jets Insider VIP!
2014 VIP MEMBERSHIP DRIVE UNDERWAY! Become a JetsInsider.com VIP and enjoy Ad-Free Fan Forums while supporting the best NY Jets Fansite on the Internet!
Jets announce 2008 schedule
By Jets Insider.com Staff
April 15th, 2008
The Jets open 2008 against their bitter rival Dolphins in Miami. (Jets Insider.com Photo)
The Jets open 2008 against their bitter rival Dolphins in Miami. (Jets Insider.com Photo)
The 2008 NFL schedule is out with the Jets oepning the season against Bill Parcells' Dolphins on the road. The team is also featured twice on primetime as they play the Chargers in San Diego on Monday Night Football (Sept. 22) and a Thursday night NFL network game against the Patriots in Foxboro (Nov. 13)

Here's the complete lineup

Sunday, 09/07/08 01:00 PM @ Miami WCBS
Sunday, 09/14/08 04:15 PM New England WCBS
Monday, 09/22/08 08:30 PM @ San Diego
Sunday, 09/28/08 01:00 PM Arizona FOX
BYE
Sunday, 10/12/08 01:00 PM Cincinnati WCBS
Sunday, 10/19/08 04:15 PM @ Oakland WCBS
Sunday, 10/26/08 01:00 PM Kansas City WCBS
Sunday, 11/02/08 01:00 PM @ Buffalo WCBS
Sunday, 11/09/08 01:00 PM St. Louis FOX
Thursday, 11/13/08 08:15 PM @ New England NFL Network
Sunday, 11/23/08 TBA* @ Tennessee TBA (Flex Schedule)
Sunday, 11/30/08 TBA* Denver TBA (Flex Schedule)
Sunday, 12/07/08 TBA* @ San Francisco TBA (Flex Schedule)
Sunday, 12/14/08 TBA* Buffalo TBA (Flex Schedule)
Sunday, 12/21/08 TBA* @ Seattle TBA (Flex Schedule)
Sunday, 12/28/08 TBA* Miami TBA (Flex Schedule)