2014 NEW YORK JETS PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent NY Time
Thursday Aug. 7 Indianapolis 7:00pm (CBS)
Saturday Aug. 16 at Cincinnati 7:00pm (CBS)
Friday Aug. 22 NY Giants 7:00pm (CBS)
Thursday Aug. 28 at Philadelphia 7:00pm (CBS)
 

2014 NEW YORK JETS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent NY Time
Sunday Sept. 7 Oakland 1:00pm (CBS)
Sunday Sept. 14 at Green Bay 4:25pm (CBS)
Monday Sept. 22 Chicago 8:30pm (ESPN)
Sunday Sept. 28 Detroit 1:00pm (FOX)
Sunday Oct. 5 at San Diego 4:25pm (CBS)
Sunday Oct. 12 Denver 1:00pm (CBS)
Thursday Oct. 16 at New England 8:25pm (NFLN)
Sunday Oct. 26 Buffalo 1:00pm (CBS)
Sunday Nov. 2 at Kansas City 1:00pm (CBS)
Sunday Nov. 9 Pittsburgh 1:00pm (CBS)
Sunday Nov. 16 Bye Bye
Sunday Nov. 23 at Buffalo 1:00pm (CBS)*
Monday Dec. 1 Miami 8:30pm (ESPN)*
Sunday Dec. 7 at Minnesota 1:00pm (CBS)*
Sunday Dec. 14 at Tennessee 4:05pm (CBS)*
Sunday Dec. 21 New England 1:00pm (CBS)*
Sunday Dec. 28 at Miami 1:00pm (CBS)*
Bold-face indicates home games.
*Denotes Possible Change Due To Flex Scheduling.