Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: heckled pats fans

Veteran

heckled pats fans

i work as a waiter at a bar an undisclosed hotel by laguardia. so i get this family from boston. the lil kid wore a brady jersey. there were 3 other teenage kids, they were here for some track and field competition.

so i really laid it to them, they sat right under this huge jetts neon sign lol, so i said look up there, this is the jets year to be division champion. i told them the patriots is a retirement home. the kids said they won the trac thing. i said did you cheat. i told the kid with the jersey that i was going to prepare his burger for him. i told him dont put an asterisk on it. they all were good sports. all laughing. i loved sticking the fact that the gints beat them. i asked if they were all crying. they obliged. i said great. get ready to cry some more when my jets win the superbowl. i am not a yankee fan, but i had to put that in somewhere..

anyway i told them i was going to put boric acid in there to go box lol i love my job. i am known for being a cray-c waiter

Veteran
    oh i left something out lol. when i gave him the check, i put an asterisk all over it. he said he was going to keep it as a souvenier lol

Veteran
    um, ok, boric acid in their to go box?

Counseling buddy, counseling.

Hall Of Fame
    Hey - we're going to knock some old ladies out of their wheelchairs this weekend. Wanna come with us?

Veteran
    lol its pats fan. if the ladies in wheelchairs are that, then lets go tackle them btches. lol anyway they all laughed at the boric acid and i got big tip lol

JetsInsider.com Legend
    Quote Originally Posted by crayc View Post

so i said look up there, this is the jets year to be division champion.
    No wonder why you are a waiter.

All Pro
    Your way of getting your jollies is about as warped as TX's...

but at least you get out of the house.

Charter JI Member
    It's nice they were good sports, I'm not quite sure how to describe you.

Veteran