Thread: basically my feelings on this jet season in a few

Hall Of Fame
    this season was in my oppinion a true waste. Our 4th pick did nothing, our QB was hurt, our defence wouldnt know what a blitz is if the damn thing hit them on the head. And between conway and becht its hard to argue who dropped more big passes. all in all thankfully this season is done and as usual...........wait till next year.

P.S. at least i am not a giant fan.

Banned
    emslave, DITTO

I'm all out of obituaries for this team ... I've been writing them for two months

All League
    Originally posted by emslave@Dec 28 2003, 08:39 PM
    this season was in my oppinion a true waste. Our 4th pick did nothing, our QB was hurt, our defence wouldnt know what a blitz is if the damn thing hit them on the head. And between conway and becht its hard to argue who dropped more big passes. all in all thankfully this season is done and as usual...........wait till next year.

P.S. at least i am not a giant fan.
    you summed it up perfectly.

yet we still managed to lose to the Giants.

Maxman
    Originally posted by Green Jets & Ham@Dec 28 2003, 06:42 PM
    emslave, DITTO

I'm all out of obituaries for this team ... I've been writing them for two months
    Ham:
    You are down on the current state of affairs? You never would know it from your posts. LOL.

Banned
    Originally posted by Maxman+Dec 28 2003, 07:47 PM--></span><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Maxman @ Dec 28 2003, 07:47 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin--Green Jets & Ham@Dec 28 2003, 06:42 PM
    emslave, DITTO

I&#39;m all out of obituaries for this team ... I&#39;ve been writing them for two months
    Ham:
    You are down on the current state of affairs? You never would know it from your posts. LOL. [/b][/quote]
    Max, there are four stages a fan goes through when their team sucks

1. Anger
    2. Depression
    3. Apathy
    4. Off-season mode