Latest
  1. NFL Draft Preview: Wide Receivers
  2. QB Draft Takes And Why None of Our QB Takes Matter
  3. Let’s Talk Backup QB
  4. Jets Trade Sam Darnold to Panthers
  5. Jets Keep Stacking DL, Sign Vinny Curry

2018 NEW YORK JETS PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time – Network

Friday Aug. 10 ATLANTA

7:30 PM (CBS)

Thursday Aug. 16 At Washington

8:00 PM (ESPN)

Friday Aug. 24 GIANTS

7:30 PM (CBS)

Thursday Aug. 30 At Philadelphia

7:00 PM (CBS)

 

2018 NEW YORK REGULAR SEASON JETS SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time- Network

Monday Sept. 10 At Detroit

7:10 PM (ESPN)

Sunday Sept. 16 MIAMI

1:00 PM (CBS)

Thursday Sept. 20 At Cleveland

8:20 PM (NFLN)

Sunday Sept. 30 At Jacksonville

1:00 PM (FOX)

Sunday Oct. 7 DENVER

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Oct. 14 INDIANAPOLIS

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Oct. 21 MINNESOTA

1:00 PM (FOX)

Sunday Oct. 28 At Chicago

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Nov. 4 At Miami

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Nov. 11 BUFFALO

1:00 PM (CBS)

Sunday Nov. 18 BYE
Sunday Nov. 25 NEW ENGLAND

1:00pm (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 2 At Tennessee

4:05 PM (CBS)*

Sunday Dec. 9 At Buffalo

1:00 pm (CBS)*

Saturday Dec. 15 HOUSTON

8:20 PM (NFLN)*

Sunday Dec. 23 GREEN BAY

1:00pm (FOX)*

Sunday Dec. 30 At New England

1:00pm (CBS)*

Bold-face indicates home games.

*Denotes Possible Change Due To Flex Scheduling